Welcome to our Support Center

< All Topics
Print

How do I delete an entry if I made a mistake?

How do I delete an entry if I made a mistake?

There are two ways to delete an entry;

  • Tap on Sam and ask her to delete your last entry. By saying “4” or “Delete Last Entry”.
  • Tap on the search Icon on the top right hand side of the BUSINESS CENTER screen. Enter the criteria for the required search and then Tap “Search”. If no criteria are entered the system will present all entries. Tap on the required entry. Then use the Trash icon to delete the transaction.
Previous How do I use the Drag & Drop tool?
Next How do I edit a transaction?
Table of Contents